If I were your boss I would make up excuses such as poor job performance and tardiness, and extended lunch breaks that you clocked in late for, doent your faults and your disciplinary actions against you and then fire your ! They have already been extremely accommodating, shut the hell up or you will be fired, and they will doent it so you have no cause to sue!
No comments:
Post a Comment