Agripina Vesco
Monday, August 8, 2011
Girly names!!!!!ANSWER PLZ?
Carys is pretty and I think Elle is chic, I hated Ellie though and Emme is not a name it is a letter, an shortened name at most, also Khloe is just too Kardashian
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment