That many people go on about submissive women, dominant men etc - but when you meet a real, submissive women, she is usually feisty as hell and won't take any BS from anyone, and when you meet a real dominant man they are usually nice as pie and would never say a bad word about women? I know we have a few ers on here so I'm particularly interested in their opinion :-)
No comments:
Post a Comment